Quiet corner

IMG_5857

Last Saturday my niece Elly and I went on a photo excursion in Rotterdam. We met at the station and started our day out with a coffee in a nearby café catching up on the latest developments in our lives and planning the route.

Next to our corner in this café I saw these empty bench, table and chair and I suddenly remembered the interesting Mundane Monday Challenge. A likely candidate, I thought, so here they are: a couple of mundane objects taken from my own seat.

4 thoughts on “Quiet corner

Leave a Reply

