One baguette, please

IMG_5254

Plaza de Mariana Pineda, Granada (Spain)

One early morning during my Granada stay I was on my way to a bar to get some breakfast, when I saw this line of people waiting to buy their bread. What struck me is the patience all seemed to have before they could get hold of their baguette.

With the sun and all it was quite a peaceful scene with people chatting to each other or just looking around and waiting their turn.

In response to the Weekly Photo Challenge: Order.

7 thoughts on “One baguette, please

Leave a Reply

