Basketball net

img_4362

Winter has arrived and so the car’s tyres had to be changed. Last week I went to take it into our garage in a nearby village and took a walk along the river instead of waiting amidst the newest editions in the showroom.

The wind was fierce and after half an hour I decided to turn inland following an old dyke. Further on I arrived at a rather new residential area with a park and a playground. There I spotted a small basketball field for youngsters. From the several pictures I took there, I like this one best.

My contribution to this week’s Mundane Monday.

5 thoughts on “Basketball net

Leave a Reply

