Faces at the fair

Triggered by the Face theme of the 52 Weeks Photo Challenge I immediately thought of the series of photos I took at the yearly fair that takes place in our town every July.

As a matter of fact I had never been there, but I was eager to learn to capture people. On Wednesday special events for children were organized, such as clowns and make-up artists. It was crowded and full of parents taking photos of their children, so I tried to mingle with them hoping to pass unnoticed.

It was great fun and I took a lot of pictures. Here are some of them.

One thought on “Faces at the fair

Leave a Reply

