Wordless Wednesday: Near the waterfront

IMG_2347

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Near the waterfront

    • Hi Helen, that is good to hear. You know, I’m glad that I started this blog, not only because I enjoy taking the pictures and making the posts, but also because other people seem to enjoy them too. Which is great, and even more when they let me know. So thanks to you too. Right now I’m preparing ‘my’ door for Thursday Doors. Hopefully you like this one as well. Have a nice day (here it is 5.16 PM, so I will be making dinner about half an hour).

      Liked by 1 person

      • LOL. I really have no idea where you are. It’s 10:21 am here so I thought it was pretty safe to say “good morning” 😉
        I forgot to say that I, too, started taking photos after I retired and I truly enjoy it.
        Take care.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

