Wordless Wednesday: The lonely cyclist

IMG_2046

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: The lonely cyclist

    • Thank you, Georgie. I had to wait a while at the foot of the dyke, but finally this cyclist appeared. For many schoolgoing youngsters this is the route from school in Dordrecht to their village. So I would have had a better chance in the afternoon. Anyway, I have my picture.

      Like

  1. Ha, the baguette again! And such a nice thought that I gave form to this first view of France, more or less. I am sure it must have made a big impression on you, because I was thrilled to see the opportunity for this photo. Thanks for letting me know!

    Like

Leave a Reply

