Gate

IMG_2198

For the WordPress Weekly Challenge: Details I have been searching my archives and found this picture of the gate to the local graveyard. The paint partly peeled off drew my attention, it gave the gate a rustic look. You can see some of the old graves at the background.

That day I took a series of photos, part of which I have already posted as my contribution to Thursday Doors some months ago. If you like, you can go and have a look at my post ‘Do not go gentle into that good night‘.

One thought on “Gate

Leave a Reply

