Tree house window

IMG_3052

On our evening walk we always pass a tree house built by kids cheered by their parents. Every now and then the house gets an extension or a new feature.

Last week  I noticed a very stylish addition: a stained-glass window. At that moment I did not have my camera with me, so I returned yesterday. The kids were playing outside and shouted to each other: ‘They are taking photos of our house!’.

Then my husband started to explain about me capturing windows everywhere because of a challenge. But that was beyond the boys, they stared at us as if we were some kind of aliens. Never mind, I had had my fun as well as the photo for Ludwig’s Monday Window.

6 thoughts on “Tree house window

Leave a Reply

