Cleaner’s break

IMG_1186

Heading for my train I lately saw this bucket and mop in the subterranean passage of the station. Obviously the cleaner had taken a break and parked his things against the tiled wall. The song Blue on blue (nostalgia!) came to my mind, couldn’t get rid of the melody all day. The same might happen today.

As part of my strategy to capture scenes every time I stop and wonder if it could make a nice photo,  I took the picture. My contribution to Mundane Monday for this week.

9 thoughts on “Cleaner’s break

    • Thank you, Julia. Actually blue is one of my favourite colours. If you look in my wardrobe blue is ubiquitous together with red. Actually at the moment I’m wearing a blue and red shirt with a blue pullover.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

