After the rain

 

IMG_2632Two weeks ago when I was in the city centre hunting for symptoms of Orange Fever, showers came down with an alarming frequency. Fortunately every time I could find a shelter to keep my camera (and myself) dry.

On one occasion I was looking through the lens waiting for the rain to stop, when I suddenly saw legs and feet passing by. I started pressing the button and this is one of the pictures that resulted from this creative interlude.

So I was pleased when Cee announced her B&W challenge Shoes or Feet. Well, here you have both.

Leave a Reply

