A view on the bridge

IMG_2648

While the men at the garage were changing the winter tires for the summer ones, I went for a walk in search of some nice photos. I did not know the village very much, so it was a surprise what I would find. And this is what I found.

One of the streets has a canal just in front of the houses, so that every house boasts its own bridge. I quite liked this one with the somewhat rusted figure. The yellow of the shirt and socks repeats itself in the flowers of the background. In the reflection you see the neighboring bridge and the trees of the garden and the street.

As this photo is the odd one out, I send it in for Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge.

5 thoughts on “A view on the bridge

Leave a Reply

