Connect

IMG_2117

Till today I did not have time to take photos and join the other participants of Photo 101 of Blogging U. But this afternoon I left home determined to find a subject to do with connecting (theme Day Six).

I did not find anything satisfying, so I started to try and take some creative photos of shopping carts that were standing in a neat row in the mall. And while I looked through the viewfinder hoping to see that special shot, I suddenly saw these chains contrasted with the yellow details of the trolleys. There was my ‘connect’ photo, although a little prosaic I’m afraid.

 

2 thoughts on “Connect

Leave a Reply

